Programming meme homework

Fun homework from codeinfig. There’s more…

The Most Interesting Man in the World meme

Skeptical Baby meme

Dr Evil Austin Powers meme

Futurama Fry meme

I could go on and on, but I think that’s enough for today.

About chronologicaldot

Just a Christ-centered, train-loving, computer geek.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Programming meme homework

  1. codeinfig says:

    these are gold! im beside myself. after a chance meeting with the love of my life this morning, this is one of the few ways things could get any better today– cheers!

  2. These make me miss my days as a software engineer (almost). I’m in engineering management now, but I do miss doing actual work sometimes. Thanks for the smile!

Enter the space and time of my little world... Welcome Earthling.

