20,000 VIEWS

DBZ: 20000 by Risachantag

Wow… So I’ve been very… inactive, at least in comparison with the routine I thought I had started. But, you know, life gets in the way, and the internet moves along without me. There have now been more than 20,000 views on my blog! Which means people have now viewed it almost as much as I have! XD Ok, just kidding. It’s a milestone indeed, so I mark it on my content page with a nice tiny post so I don’t forget.

Hm… I need something big.

20,000

There, that looks fine. Now if I could get that in flashing red, I might be able to trick some spammers someone beat them to posting. XD

Current Notice: Imageshack, where I used to host images, decided to start charging $2 a month for unlimited hosting. It’s a good deal, but it’s out of the question at the current time, so many of my image links are broken until I find a place to relocate them. Some I’m not so concerned about any more, and some I intend to replace with better images. We’ll see. Anyways… My apologies if you wander around my blog and everything looks broken.

About chronologicaldot

Just a Christ-centered, train-loving, computer geek.
This entry was posted in blog milestones and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Enter the space and time of my little world... Welcome Earthling.

