Getting back into my blog

I’ve been rather quiet for some time, since I’ve been busy, and apparently my blog has been rather active behind my back too. Today sets a new high for views: 129, and the day isn’t over. People were looking mostly at the contents page. Funny I should mention stats, as I and most people I know complain about Google viewing. If you think things have changed since the NSA scheme was uncovered, you’re likely to be disappointed, but that’s off topic.

Speaking of this blog, it’s birthday is coming up again – the 17th to be exact – and I don’t intend to miss that.

In the mean time, I have a thing or too I’ll be posting.

Kinda reminds me – once upon a time, I intended to start a blog devoted purely for tutorials on Irrlicht, a 3D engine I really enjoy using. Alas – good intentions. Tutorials are a ton of work, which is why good ones are hard to find.

Wait, you read all this? I feel bad – I didn’t say anything worth reading, did I? Here, have a joke:

– joke –

About chronologicaldot

Just a Christ-centered, train-loving, computer geek.
This entry was posted in blog milestones, this blog and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Enter the space and time of my little world... Welcome Earthling.

