3000 Views!

“Fireworks Extravaganza” by Shooter1970

 

 

I’ve successfully hit my next 1000 with respect to view count. Technically, it’s 3031 as I write (so I passed it a couple of days ago), but now I can celebrate again.

That reminds me – in only three days, it will be the first birthday of my blog. (Wow! – It survived that long without me quitting and leaving it to rust on the net.) This is a great week to celebrate. 😀

About chronologicaldot

Just a Christ-centered, train-loving, computer geek.
This entry was posted in blog milestones and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Enter the space and time of my little world... Welcome Earthling.

